Inschrijving helpers BK2016

Geen velden gevonden.
Naam
Email
Verdeling flyers
Vrijdag 14u-17u
Zaterdag 08u-13u
Zaterdag 13u-18u
Zaterdag 18u-23u
Zondag 08u-13u
Zondag 13u-18u
Zondag 18u-22u
Dirk Ooms
dirkooms27@hotmail.com
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
robin van loock
robinvanloock@hotmail.com
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
Van Roosbroeck Alois
idsportitegem@gmail.com
0
0
1
1
1
1
1
1
Gert-Jan van Rooij
gertjanvanrooij@hotmail.com
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
1
Van Hoecke Bart
vanhoecke.bart@gmail.com
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
Marc Jennes
marc_jennes@msn.com
0
1
0
1
1
0
1
1
Keith Elder
keith.elder@enzela.com
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
Van de Cloot Davy
davy.van.de.cloot@telenet.be
0
0
0
1
0
0
1
0
dirk de smet
nazone@telenet.be
0
0
1
1
1
0
0
0
Nick Goossens
ngoossens02@hotmail.com
0
0
1
1
0
0
0
0
Van Loock Robin
robinvanloock@hotmail.com
0
0
1
0
0
1
0
1
Stefaan van Rooij
stefaan.vanrooij@student.kuleuven.be
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
1
rubbens marcel
rubbens.marcelleke@telenet.be
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
Ines Breugelmans
ines_breugelmans@hotmail.com
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
Dirk Ceulemans
dirkceulemans@telenet.be
0
0
0
1
0
1
0
0
Raf Diedens
raf.diedens@gmail.com
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
Ines Breugelmans
ines_breugelmans@hotmail.com
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
Jaimie Breugelmans
jaimiebreugelmans24@hotmail.com
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
Ricardo Gaethofs
Ricardo1@hotmail.be
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
Evelien Cerneels
cerneels.vanherck@gmail.com
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
Liesel Vertommen
lieselvertommen@msn.com
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
dirk jennes
dirk.jennes@gmail.com
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
Jo Laeveren
jolaeveren@hotmail.com
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
Els Vercauteren
elsvercauteren@telenet.be
1
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
Koen Hofmans
Hofmans.koen@telenet.be
0
0
0
0
0
1
1
1
Van Hoof Maria
maria.van.hoof3@telenet.be
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Van Espen Marthy
Marthyvanespen@hotmail.com
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
Van Herck Karina
karinavanherck@hotmail.com
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
Leo schellens
leo.schellens@telenet.be
0
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Tine Van Reusel
tine.vanreusel@proximus.be
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
Herwig de Leersnyder
hdeleersnyder@gmail.com
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
Greet Herkes
greet.herkes@telenet.be
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
Diane Van brussel
dvanbrus@telenet.be
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
Werner Goossens
goossens.werner@telenet.be
1
0
0
0
0
1
1
1